Skip to content

LOL: I Am A Korean Girl [Video]

21 Oct 2010

“Mad props, white man. I salute you.” – Charly Kim, resident Korean cultural observer

Translation: I’m a Korean girl. Why did you do that? Why are you like that? HOW? Why did you hit me? You’re crazy. You hit me. Why did you hit me? I don’t want to study. Why do I have to study? I hate school. Why do I have to study? I want to eat Dduckpogi and Kimbap. Why can’t I eat? Why did you hit me? HOW? Why did you do that? Why did you hit me? I’m a Korean girl.

[via Squattering]

One Comment leave one →
  1. 22 Oct 2010 1:24 AM

    He actually looks kinda Korean if you squint.

Leave a Reply

