Skip to content

This Artwork Either Looks Like A Cologne Ad or A Movie Poster

11 Feb 2010


As I embark on my job hunt, I’ve been developing a portfolio to go along with it. Here’s a complete colored version of the drawing I had been working on earlier. I opted for a simpler, illustration-esque method of coloring, hoping it would immediately strike the viewer. So does it strike you in the face, bitch? I wish I had more time to churn out as much artwork as I’d like to, but alas, this world calls.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Casey permalink
    12 Feb 2010 12:07 PM

    I’d add to the title “for a Ghostbuster’s remake”

    Thx for the add, Sir Suen. I’ll return the favor. You at Midd this semester?

    • 24 Feb 2010 12:49 PM

      Hahaha Ghostbusters, I am so glad you suggested that. So good.

      Thanks for the return add, Casey. Yeahhh, I got back to Midd this semester from Dublin–it’s cold and snowy here (first snow day — I saw your tweet, haha)–but I’m sure it’s no comparison to your Russian winter wonderland.

Leave a Reply

