Skip to content

VOTD: THE SIXTH SENSE – THE PAPER LAPTOP

4 Dec 2009

WOW, I’m too sleep-deprived to properly post about this, so I’ll do it soon enough, but you HAVE to watch this. It might just change the way we live. Infinite respect to the guy for going open-source. Part Two here.

EDIT: Think of the downside, though. Is this what dating may look like in the future?


[via This Blog Rules]

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 28 Dec 2009 7:37 AM

    Hi I found your site when i was searching Yahoo for sites related to this content. I must say, I like your site. I like the layout too, its pleasing. I donít have much time at the moment to fully read your website but I have noted it and I also signed up for your RSS feed. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks for an useful site.

  2. 21 Dec 2009 3:31 PM

    I just couldnt leave your website before saying that I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back often to check up on new stuff you post!

  3. 14 Dec 2009 10:18 PM

    This is absolutely so cool! Thankyou for putting this online.

  4. 10 Dec 2009 12:47 PM

    what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmarked this site? Regards,

  5. 7 Dec 2009 11:30 PM

    i am completely floored. completely.

    the concept of this kind of interaction is not new but the method of execution and the level of imagination is incredible.

Leave a Reply

